Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Medina Funeral Home
302 West Church Avenue
Medina, Tennessee 38355
Tel: 731-783-1110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jerry Wayne Carter Sun April 13, 2014
Danny D.P. Williams Wed April 09, 2014
Dorothy Lee Archer Tue April 08, 2014
Milton "Mac" McKinney Sun April 06, 2014
Ruth Ann Paschasll Wed April 02, 2014
Warren Edwin Staton Mon March 31, 2014
Mary Estelle (Culp) Barker Sat March 29, 2014
Robert "Jim" James Waddell Sr. Wed March 26, 2014
Martha Jean (Meales) Raines Wed March 12, 2014
Don Lloyd Mon March 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Medina Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |