Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Medina Funeral Home
302 West Church Avenue
Medina, Tennessee 38355
Tel: 731-783-1110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry Wayne Duncan Fri September 12, 2014
Rickey Paul Ferrell Mon September 08, 2014
Freddy J. Volner Wed September 03, 2014
James Earl Thurmond Mon September 01, 2014
Emily Jane (Boone) Ward Sun August 31, 2014
Jerry Ray Brewster Thu August 28, 2014
Shirley Ann (Jones) Wheeler Sun August 24, 2014
Allen Wayne Simcox Tue August 19, 2014
William Franklin Lovell Sat August 16, 2014
Gerald Anthony Schneeberger Tue August 12, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Medina Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |